Apartment La Crescionda

La Crescionda is the ground floor apartment that hosts 4 people, an extra bed can be added in the Dutch Room. The Dutch Room has a comfortable queen bed, an extra single bed can be added. The Rose Room sleeps two, either in two single beds or one double king bed. You have two full bathrooms at your disposal. The main living/kitchen space is outfitted to comfortably cook and lounge. The apartment has full access to a private part of the garden and the salt water pool, two small terraces and one larger one that is outfitted with a barbecue.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pet policy
Please note that our dog Phoebe and two super-friendly cats Signor Rossi and Sophia live on the premises year round. They are not allowed inside. However much we would like to know where they hang out, they can always leave a hair here or there. If you have serious cat allergies, this is something you might want to take into account. If you’re not a fan of dogs, we can keep Phoebe in her pen. We have also Livornese hens that provide fresh eggs.

We allow dogs and other small pets only on request. We remain the right to refuse this service.

To sum it up:
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 full kitchen / living room
Access to private garden
3 private terraces
Shade over main terrace, equipped with barbecue
Large salt water swimming pool
Bed linens, towels and kitchen towels provided
Free Wifi

You can put in your reservations here!

Availability:
June 2020
1-30
July 2020
Wednesday 1 through Friday 3 July
August – September 2020
Saturday 29th  through Wednesday 2nd September
Monday 21 September through Wednesday 30 September
Oktober – November 2020
1-31, 1-30

Prices:
June 100 per night, 10% discount as from 7 nights
July/August 132 per night, 5% discount as from 7 nights
September 120 per night, 5% discount as from 7 nights
Oktober/ November 100 per night, 10% discount as from 7 nights
Towels, bed- and kitchen linens included. Fresh linens every 7 days.
End cleaning conform Covid-19 procedure 85 euro.

Check in: 16:00 hours
Check out: 10:00 hours